Norma Group - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services

NORMA Americas Distribution Services featuring:

 

ABA - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesBreeze - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesNorma - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesFiveStar - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesR.G.Ray - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesTorca - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services

Call Today

1-855-NORMA-2U

667-6228

For Vehicle OE Solutions

 

Where to Buy

      ABA - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services      Breeze - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services     Norma - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services      FiveStar - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services      R.G.Ray - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services      Torca - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services

Sales Managers

Commercial Vehicle Segment


John Seifert
National Sales Manager
john.seifert@normagroup.com
724-639-1040 Phone
724-630-3020 Fax

Ryan Charlton
Inside Sales
ryan.charlton@normagroup.com
248-758-6634 Phone
248-373-3068 Fax

Passenger Vehicle Segment


Tom Stuef
National Sales Manager
tom.stuef@normagroup.com
248-292-5517 Phone
292-373-3068 Fax

John McKeown
Inside Sales
John.McKeownJr@normagroup.com
248-758-6674 Phone
248-373-3068 Fax

Maintenance, repair, and operations


Joe Schindler 
National Sales Manager
joe.schindler@normagroup.com
248-760-7993 Phone
292-373-3068 Fax

Tracy Gaston
Inside Sales
tracy.gaston@normagroup.com
724-639-1017 Phone
724-630-3020 Fax

Industrial Segment

 

Lynette Kinter
National Sales Manager
Lynnette.Kinter@normagroup.com
724-639-1024 Phone
724-630-3020 Fax

Ken Carnahan
Inside Sales Manager
Ken.Carnahan@normagroup.com
724-639-1006 Phone
724-630-3020 Fax

To find out about buying direct from NORMA or to find a distributor near you call one of our Sales Managers.

Any customer service related questions, please call the number below.
1-855-NORMA-2U Phone

ABA - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesBreeze - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesNorma - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesR.G.Ray - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution ServicesTorca - Logo - NORMA Americas Distribution Services

© 2017 NORMA Americas | Member of NORMA Group | Created by Media Genesis